Non-Profit vendor space at a single event.

 

Please choose sizes and month below.

 

Please consider a donation of $20 for a non-profit vendor space or enter promo code "NON-PROFIT" at checkout to confirm this reservation for free. 

 

For multiple months or spaces, add each to your cart individually.

 

This reservation is for a 10'x10' Non-Profit vendor space.  For vendors larger than 10'x10', please add the appropriate number of 10'x10' spaces to your cart for each month requested.

 

2021 Event dates are:

 

Saturday January 16

Saturday February 20

Saturday March 20

Saturday April 17

Saturday May 15

Saturday June 19

Saturday July (Summer Break)

Saturday August (Summer Break)

Saturday September 18

Saturday October 23

Saturday November 20

Saturday December 11

 

Vendor set-up begins at 9:00 A.M. on event day.  All vendor vehicles must be removed from the vendor area no later than 10:30 A.M.  Vendor vehicle should be moved to vendor parking or another off site location to allow for close-in parking for customers and attendees.

 

Vendors are required to check in at the event managers tent prior to setting up.

 

Event times are 11:00 A.M. till 4:00 P.M. Vendors are expected to remain open during the event times. No vendor vehicles are permitted into the event area between 10:30 A.M. and 4:00 P.M. Vendors who depart early will not be accepted to participate in future events.

 

In the case of inclement weather, a decision will be made by event management to postpone, reschedule or close early. Except as determined by event management, no-shows will forfeit vendor fees.

Brooksville Bike Rally Non-Profit Vendor Space

$20.00Price
Date
  • This reservation is for a 10'x10' NON-PROFIT vendor space for a single event.  Add multiple event daes to cart individually.

    Retail vendors are responsible for their own business licence, tax and other certificates required by law to operate.